Lake Country Officials
Association
Copyright 2016
Lake Country Officials Association
Hosted by Yahoo! Web Hosting

Web Master
Athletic Director & Gym Supervisor Contact Information
Ryan Mangan
Arrowhead Union High School
(262) 369-3612 ext 4203
mangan@arrowheadschools.org


Andrew Andress
Erin School
(262) 673-3720 ext 4148
Andress@erinschool.org


Erin Gym Supervisors:
Cheryl Johrendt or
Sue Lisko
(262) 673-3720 X4001


Bill Scasny
Friess Lake School
(262) 628-2380 ext 204
scasny@friesslakeschool.org


Friess Lake Gym Supervisor
John Engstrom
(262) 628-2380 or
(262) 623-0446

Jason Blawat x118
Fred Levenhagen (BB) x283
Lake Country School
(262) 367-3606
Sally = (262) 370-6161
levenhagenf@mylakecountryschool.org


Ron Russ (Superintendent)
Dan Hanrahan (Boys) x2012
Merton Intermediate School
(262) 538-1130
After Hours: (262) 719-6695
hanrahand@merton.k12.wi.us
Ashley Tarkowski
North Lake School
262-966-2033
tarash@northlakeschool.org


John Nekich
North Shore Middle School
(414) 699-5015
jnekich@hartlake.org


Laurie Wohlfiel
Cody Leland
Richmond School
(262) 538-1360
Gym Office: (262) 538-1360 x158
athletic.director@richmond.k12.wi.us


Dan Green
Stone Bank School
(262) 966-2900 x4320
After Hours: (262) 751-9848
d.green@stonebank.k12.wi.us
Gym Manager:  Ron Sowinski
(262) 966-2435

Mike Lescohier
Swallow School
(262) 370-5960
lescohierm@swallowschool.org


Mike Fink
Kettle Moraine High School
(262) 968-6273 ext 4066
finkm@kmsd.edu

John Maltsch
Pewaukee High School
(262) 691-2100 ext 6214
maltjoh@pewaukeeschools.org
For a downloadable copy of this information, click here for Excel or PDF.