here
Lake Country Officials
Association
2017-2018 LCOA Membership Directory
Below is list of officials registered with Lake Country Officials Association.  You can download a .pdf
version of this directory, by clicking
here.  If you notice that any information is incorrect, please
contact
Amy Siesennop.
Lake Country Officials Association
Copyright 2017
Hosted by Yahoo! Web Hosting

Web Master
First Name
Last Name
Main
Phone
Alt.
Phone
City
Email Address
William
Backhaus
262
334 5171
 
West Bend
williamjbackhaus@hotmail.com
Greg
Brockway
262
370 5696
 
Oconomowoc
gbrockway0913@gmail.com
Terry
Brown
262
707 5777
 
Hartford
Tdcrs4@msn.com
Mike
Budisch
262
719 2565
262
367 4251
Hartland
budischm@merton.k12.wi.us
Mike
Buehl
262
271 0377
414
778-7404
Waukesha
michael.buehl@gmail.com
Christian
Buettner
262
951-8392
 
 
ecbuettner@outlook.com
John
Cardo
262
751 5429
 
Sussex
jmc1919@aol.com
Ron
Casper
262
501 8338
 
Oconomowoc
rcasper@yahoo.com
Clyde
Coppinger
262
544 9554
262
370 2685
Waukesha
gramcopp@sbcglobal.net
Chuck
Delsman
262
367 6295
 
Hartland
cdelsman1234@att.net
Doug
Destache
262
246 7076
262
613 8090
Sussex
cdestache@att.net
JIm
Duffy
262
490 7356
 
 
jpduffy6@att.net
Paul
Eckert
414
322-4209
414
258-0248
West Allis
peckert1963@gmail.com
Joel
Esveldt
262
443-7387
 
Oconomowoc
joel.esveldt@gmail.com
Jerry
Frei
414
303 1166
 
Jackson
wisconsinref73@gmail.com
Randy
Howard
262
820-9999
414
520-5808
Sussex
randylhoward@hotmail.com
Al
Jankowski
262
490 6130
 
Delafield
aljankowsk@gmail.om
Brian
Johnson
262
844 4247
 
 
bjohnsone101@gmail.com
Gary
Kamin
262
7551-3725
 
Pewaukee
garykamin28@gmail.com
Dennis
Kemnitz
414
353 2761
414
305 9836
Milwaukee
kemnitzd@wi.rr.com
Tim
Kemnitz
262
353 0268
 
West Bend
kemnitztim46@att.net
Dennis
Kloth
262
255 7425
262
385 1660
Germantown
dkloth2@wi.rr.com
dn_kloth@sbcglobal.net
Gary
Lewis
262
210-3145
 
Elk Horn
g14lew@yahoo.com
Bob
Mallow
414
302 1000
262
367 8210
Hartland
rmallow@amfam.com
Justin
Marien
262
370 1152
 
Pewaukee
justingmarien@gmail.com
Bob
Marquardt
262
538 1908
262
349 1076
Merton
badgerbob1018@aol.com
Mitchell
Metz
262
443 3567
 
Oconomowoc
metz80@sbcglobal.net
Bill
Millot
262
434 0197
262
567 7553
Oconomowoc
bcmillot@hotmail.com
Kevin
Osborne
262
227 3931
 
Pewaukee
adaozzy@yahoo.com
Jim
Pierson
801
875 3722
 
Oconomowoc
jmpierson1953@gmail.com
Danny
Picco
262
443 2803
 
Oconomowoc
dannypicco@sbcglobal.net
Todd
Plahmer
262
347 7595
262
670 9697
Hartford
meteormap@msn.com
Ronald
Russ
262
408 3415
 
Hartland
ronaldruss@hotmail.com
Doug
Schaefer
262
442 8090
 
Waukesha
daschaefer37@gmail.com
Gene
Scherr
608
576 5633
262
965 4930
Oconomowoc
gene.scherr
@sharpeengineering.com
Jerry
Schmit
262
224 6797
 
Hartford
jlhschmit@charter.net
Joe
Sharp
262
339 9946
262
966 2895
Oconomowoc
josephsharp@hotmail.com
Jim
Shaw
262
391 3243
 
Hartland
jshawzy@yahoo.com
Amy
Siesennop
262
490 1967
 
Oconomowoc
amys-i@hotmail.com
Bob
Siesennop
262
337 1095
262
569 5283
Oconomowoc
bsiesennop
@silgancontainers.com
Joe
Siesennop
262
490 1960
262
349 4659
Waukesha
jrsiesennop@gmail.com
Joe
Simonis
262
719 1884
262
567 1308
Oconomowoc
jsimonis2@wi.rr.com
Dan
Smith
262
544 0320
414
614 7901
Waukesha
refsrus@hotmail.com
Michael
Smith
414
803 5829
 
Wauwatosa
smitty2345@gmail.com
Mark
Sojkowski
414
759 8274
 
Waukesha
mark.sojkowski@gmail.com
John
Stocker
262
391 2527
 
Germantown
jstocker4@wi.rr.com
Tom
Tiefenthaler
262
367 4570
 
Hartland
tiefjt@sbcglobal.net
Terry
Tindall
262
549 5675
262
352 4313
Waukesha
terrytindall57@gmail.com
Erich
Uebersohn
414
333 2505
 
Oconomowoc
ewuebersohn@aol.com
Paul
Vanden Heuvel
262
628 9529
262
488 0088
Hubertus
pgv@att.net
Pat
Whelan
262
490 1419
 
Oconomowoc
pwhelan56@yahoo.com
MIke
Wolf
262
366 8296
262
966 9954
Oconomowoc
mr1wolf@wi.rr.com
Zech
Evans
414
238 5409
   
zechevans42@gmail.com
Honorary
Members/Assigners
         
Mike
Neiman
262
442 8822
   
bbzebra@gmail.com
Jay
Olszewski
414
745 8253
   
voghighwaysup@aol.com